Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 5
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
4790 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4.3/5)
Hameed A
I have been with Swiss Times Calicut Showroom. It’s so Elegant and Awesome..
The young staffers are more awesome than anything else. Courteous, Sociable, Well groomed and moreover Pleasant. I met others through Arjun..He is something special so others. I just want to tell my friends to visit the outlet and feel the awesome hospitality.
Thanks for rendering such a great feeling.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Hameed A 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
18/11/2022
Risvan Parukaran Nizar
Best service
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Risvan Parukaran Nizar 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/11/2022
Joshy vj
Nice Deal And Service so I would like to visit again
Thank You
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Joshy vj 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
08/11/2022
Suma
Very good, timely service
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Suma 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
07/11/2022
Krishna P
It's was a wonderful experience, really glad that I bought a watch from swiss time house Calicut, special thanks to Calicut showroom team.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Krishna P 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
05/11/2022
Karthik
Wonderful service and kind staffs
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Karthik 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
05/11/2022
KRISHNANJALI TA
Excellent service
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by KRISHNANJALI TA 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
05/11/2022
Niha B
Great service..keep it up
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Niha B 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
31/10/2022
Nikhil
Good service
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Nikhil 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/10/2022
Litto
Good
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Litto 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/10/2022
Gokul.S
Good service ✨
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Gokul.S 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
20/10/2022
Sandhra Shaju
Good service
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Sandhra Shaju 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
18/10/2022
George Philip
Recently I gave my Rado watch as there was a breakage on the Ceramic Strap. They replaced the broken pieces in a short time. Super service. A special thanks to Mr Ansar of Lulu outlet
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by George Philip 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
09/10/2022
Vijayakumar
Very good service
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Vijayakumar 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
01/10/2022
praveen
Good service by the executives........had a call to the shop about a complaint related to a G shock model....these guys were instrumental in clearing the problem over phone without any hesitation....Special thanks to Mr. Sayed
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by praveen 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
27/09/2022
Neeta Deepak Eapen
Excellent service
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Neeta Deepak Eapen 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/09/2022
Rashud U K
Good service and nice store with good collection of watches from different brands.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Rashud U K 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
05/09/2022
Ammu menon
It was such a memorable shopping that i ever done for a while.A big thanks to Mr Nishad as he helped me to buy a best product .special thanks to Nishad who has offered excellent customer support.My shopping experience was totally amazing
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Ammu menon 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
26/08/2022
Malootty
Nice customer service .....
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Malootty 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/08/2022
GOVINDAN KUTTY
Wonderful experience at Swiss Time House.
Helpful and courteous staff.Mr.Arjun was very resourceful and Helpful,though our transaction was of small value.Keep it up.Thank you Team.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by GOVINDAN KUTTY 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
21/08/2022
Product added to wishlist