Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 5
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
4712 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4.3/5)
roshith Kumar
I bought a Fossil watch and got it at 40% discount. Genuine Product with bill and seal. In time delivery in this pandemic also. Thanks You, Looking forward for more. Definitely recommend.


Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by roshith Kumar 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/05/2021
Himanshu
I loved my watch and the way it was packed. 100% safe and genuineLooking forward for more purchases...
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Himanshu 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
28/04/2021
Rohit Patel
If you think to buy a watch, you can blindly go for it. 100% genuine products, fast delivery, customer satisfaction.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Rohit Patel 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/04/2021
Bharat Manoj
great collections for g shocks.
Posted by Bharat Manoj 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
21/04/2021
Rahul b.r
Amazing service and amazing collection! I got exactly what I needed
Posted by Rahul b.r 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
20/04/2021
Ignatius Anto
Good collection of branded and premium watches.. A great experience..
Posted by Ignatius Anto 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
20/04/2021
Fahim Zaman
Nice collection in reasonable price. Staffs are very helpful and co-operative. They
Posted by Fahim Zaman 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
20/04/2021
Sreerag Shylan
They have all the collections in the exact same price you see in the official site. Well lit. They have good services
Posted by Sreerag Shylan 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
19/04/2021
krishna priya
Excellent service and have good collections:)
Posted by krishna priya 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
17/04/2021
Devika Nair
Amazing quality selections and excellent customer service. The whole experience was good.
Posted by Devika Nair 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
17/04/2021
Jose sanoop
It was really good shopping experience with swiss time house kochi. staffs are really good\nKeep it up
Posted by Jose sanoop 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
13/04/2021
Lovien Pattathil
Good collection of all brands..
Posted by Lovien Pattathil 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
13/04/2021
adil ahmed
Wonderful staff. Good discounts. Decent collection (can be improved)
Posted by adil ahmed 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
10/04/2021
Sreeram S
Good products and good service
Posted by Sreeram S 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
09/04/2021
kavya pradeep
lots of variety collections.Must visit!
Posted by kavya pradeep 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
09/04/2021
johnson varghese
Got a prompt response from the company . Ok Fine
Posted by johnson varghese 0 1 2 3 4 (2/5
08/04/2021
Rahul Vadakkekara
Average
Posted by Rahul Vadakkekara 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
08/04/2021
Akhil Thomas
Awesome Place with cool collections..!!
Posted by Akhil Thomas 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
08/04/2021
ishaani nair
awsome collection!!
Posted by ishaani nair 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
08/04/2021
gayathry b.s
Had a very good experience. Very good collections and polite staffs.
Posted by gayathry b.s 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
08/04/2021
Product added to wishlist